Tendring Community Transport


Our Trustees, Committee Members and Professional Advisors

Appointment of Trustees
Trustees and non-executive committee members are recruited from the Tendring District towns and villages via partners’ publications, the local Community Voluntary Services, The Tendring Volunteer Centre, and TCT’s own website. Trustees/directors are unpaid volunteers.

Executive and Non-Executive Members Of The Trustee Board

Elected for the period ended September 2020.

Executive Members

Mr. Dan Casey, Chairman

Mrs. Vivien Chapman, Vice Chair

Mrs. Gina Placey

Mr David Bolton

Non executive Board Members

Mrs. Pauline Mann, TCT’s CEO

Mrs. Carole Oakley, Treasurer


CAF Bank, PO Box 289, West Malling, Kent, ME19 4T.

Registered Office

Tendring Community Transport

Registered office: 76 Station Road, Clacton on Sea, Essex, CO15 1SP

Tel: 01255 436962
Email: tendring.ct@btconnect.com
Web www.dial-a-ride.org


Finnigan & Co

37 Lower Brook Street, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP4 1AQ

Tel: 01473 212717